WOAH TABARNAK!!!
\µ/—>:)

Olivier H. Gamas

The film is evolving in a funny manner; unfortunately, I can’t post any of my friends’s art here but it seems that we’re going for a strange, disturbing look that is now getting more and more influenced by the art of Henry Darger (1892-1973). I’m not personally handling this side of the work, but hopefully, I’ll be able to show some of the film’s overall advancement soon. All I can say is that it’s becoming visually very different from what I’ve been coming-up with lately. The Darger “simplistic/childish/almost naive” style combined with some of my more conventional expressionistic-oriented work should give birth to a very disturbing short film. I am very excited.
Meanwhile, here’s more of my stuff:

View original post

Leave a Reply

