OUT OF MY SKIN 2016 – BlueGirl Short

•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•

You’ll be attacked by Evil, Punk, Demons, Babes, Ghosts, Tits, Vampires, \M/etal,
Grafiks, My Soul, Naked Chicks, Blood, Gore, Horror, Sixties Muscle Cars, Ships,
Galaxies, DA MOON, Robots, Books, Magazines, My Cat Sweet Lil’ Chick Bug Face,
My Parakeet 13 Blue, Shitload of Toys, Pop, \M/etal Muzak, Mooore Naked Babes,
Stuff AND +++++++ of PUNK FUCKING ROCK… Run away while you still can… Or…

>>>—‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•
Welcøme Tø my H3LL!!!

‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
____________________________________
I listen to: Drive Blind – My Second Rate Fulfilment: https://youtu.be/Inl5a84D8j0
I read: Rue Morgue #169 http://www.rue-morgue.com/#!online-store/c4rc/!/Rue-Morgue-169-August-2016/p/68916190
I watch: DAYLIGHT’S END 2016: https://youtu.be/nd0-MdY2jQ8
I play: DOOM 3: http://www.gamespot.com/doom-3/
Food: Spaghetti Hot sauce LOADS of Spices
Weather: 16°C

Moon: 22% Full
____________________________________
OutOgMySkin1

Damn in two minutes she went from family life to pure gory kick ass insanity. The shooting is extremely well done and the acting is pitch PERFECT. That dad seems like an asshole to me. LOL

But fuck the little girl is GENIUS!!! Love her…

OutOgMySkin2

I really wasn’t expecting what happened next though MAJOR SURPRISE!!! KICK ASS FINAL SHOT too.

OutOgMySkin3

A wonderful little piece with an amazing atmospher. I approve 666%!!!>:D

MORE INFO HERE

FOLLOW HER ON TWITTER HERE!!!

FilmOutOfMySkin

\µ/—X)

Leave a Reply

