My FAVORITE HORROR FILMS

•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•

You’ll be attacked by Evil, Punk, Demons, Babes, Ghosts, Tits, Vampires, \M/etal,
Grafiks, My Soul, Naked Chicks, Blood, Gore, Horror, Sixties Muscle Cars, Ships,
Galaxies, DA MOON, Robots, Books, Magazines, My Cat Sweet Lil’ Chick Bug Face,
My Parakeet 13 Blue, Shitload of Toys, Pop, \M/etal Muzak, Mooore Naked Babes,
Stuff AND +++++++ of PUNK FUCKING ROCK… Run away while you still can… Or…

>>>—‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•
Welcøme Tø my H3LL!!!

‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
____________________________________
I listen to: Anik Jean – Lucifer https://youtu.be/MghdtKllYdY
I read: Rue Morgue #167 http://www.rue-morgue.com/online-store/!/Rue-Morgue-167-June-2016/p/66170371/category%3D11406406
I watch: 31 2016: https://youtu.be/4hqR1JAZhmg
I play: DOOM 3: http://www.gamespot.com/doom-3/
Food: Steak BBQ Sauce
Weather: 15°C

Moon: 99% Full
____________________________________

Oh fuck yeah I should list them so you know more my types of films…

1- DEATHGASM 2015

deathgasm

2- HORROR HOTEL 1960

cityofdead1

3- EVIL DEAD 1981

ed

4- UNDERWORLD EVOLUTION 2006

under

5- COUNTESS DRACULA 1971

countess-dracula-1971-movie-pic2a

6- GINGER SNAPS 2000

kat

7- NOSFERATU 1922

Nosferatu

8- JESSABELLE 2014

jess

9- SILENT HILL 2006

sh

10- I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE REMAKE 2010

ispit

I could go on for ages but I’ll stop here now. Might do a following of this later…

So there. You can now say you know a bit more what knida shit I love… Although you really have to be weird to understand my feeling for a film. LOL
😀

\µ/—X)

Leave a Reply

