ATOMIC BLONDE 2017 IS A SPECTACULAR MIND BLASTING DISEASE!!!

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•

You’ll be attacked by Evil, Punk, Demons, GARGOYLES ESPECIALLY, Babes, Ghosts,

Tits, Vampires, \M/etal,
Grafiks, My Soul, Naked Chicks, Blood, Gore, Horror, Sixties Muscle Cars, Ships,
Galaxies, DA MOON, Robots, Books, Magazines, My Cat Sweet Lil’ Chick Bug Face,

Shitload of Toys, Pop, \M/etal Muzak, Mooore Naked Babes,
Stuff AND +++ MORE +++ PUNK FUCKING ROCK… Run away while you still can…

Or…

>>>—‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•

Welcøme Tø my H3LL!!!

‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
____________________________________
I listen to: Blood For Blood – Outlaw Anthems
I read: Valerian & Laurenine Vol, 8 Heros Of The Equinox
I watch: Spun 2011
I play: DOOM 3
Food: Side Kick Fine Herbes
Weather: 17°C

Moon: 0.1% Full

____________________________________

ATOMIC BLONDE 2017

An undercover MI6 agent is sent to Berlin during the Cold War to investigate the murder of a fellow agent and recover a missing list of double agents.

I gotta admit straight up that I’m a HUGE FAN of Charlize so my words on this Film will be Clouded by the PURE BLIND AS FUCK LOVE I have for her!!! You been prepared… LOL

INSANELY STUNNING Shots, Story that throws you ALL OVER the place & SUBLIME Charlize that KILLS ALL!!! MUST SEE IMMEDIATELY!!! ❤ \m/

Directed by: David Leitch
Stars these BADASS MOTHERFUCKERS and SEXY YUMMY BITCHES!!! \m/ ❤
Charlize Theron … Lorraine Broughton
James McAvoy … David Percival
Eddie Marsan … Spyglass
John Goodman … Emmett Kurzfeld
Toby Jones … Eric Gray
James Faulkner … Chief 'C'
Roland Møller … Aleksander Bremovych
Sofia Boutella … Delphine Lasalle

Sofia & Charlize in the same movie??? Are you Fucking with me??? WOOHOO!!! LOL

The beginning with those Bath Shots is GLORIOUS!!!
FUCK SHE'S SO INSANELY HOOOT!!! O_o


First of the MANY Interrogation scenes.
Looks like she got a pretty HARD time… X_X

Hello McAvoy what dya having in store for us in this???

Damn that Snap is KILLER!!! The Colors have a Suspiria Kick to it!!! 😀

LOVE Night City Picts. This is MAD!!!

That was a COOL Ride!!! 🙂

Enough DROOL to fill a Bucket!!! 😛 ~ 😛 ~ 😛 ~

Man she’s SMOKING!!!
SO MUCH it fills even MORE my Cloud of Love!!! 😀

Interrogation Scene #2

Damn that Fridge Door Kick must’ve HURT LIKE SHIT!!! X_X

DAMN CLASS OH SO FUCKING CLASSY YUMMY CLASS CLASSY!!! 😀

Man McAvoy Drinks Jack Dan OF COURSE HEY!!! LOL

Boobs Shot #1

“There’s a Bar wanna CUM???”
Lorraine [Charlize]: “I will come…”

I FUCKING HOPE SHE WILL!!! LOL

Alenxanderplatz in Berlin OWNS!!! Lived 8 WAY COOL months in there and THAT was my w33d smoking Spot!!! LOL 😀

Travelling forms the Youth they say and it’s TRUE!!! UNFORGETTABLE memories AD VITAM AETERNAM. Unless I loose my memory which is my one and ONLY Fear!!! >:D=

Berlin Alexanderplatz

MAGNIFICIENT WORK OF PURE ART!!! Man I DIG Fences Hot Babe Clicks… :}

Goodman plays a Character which is hard to figure out… X_@

Well thank you Sets creators. IT’S CRAZY ASTOUNDING!!! :O

Dude as far as INTENSITY she delivers VIOLENTLY!!! WHEE BRAVO!!!

KABOOM!!! The attitude of James is PERFECT!!! 😀

Interrogation Take 3

OOOOOHHH Hello [Pun Intended] MacPlus at Bottom Right!!! Those Fuckers RULE!!! Still have mine. 31 years old and still runs like a CHAMP!!! DIG playing Lode Runner on it.

BADASS UNKILLABLE Computer. An UNDEAD I’m sure RWAHAHAHA!!!

SWEET she came at the Bar!!!
And I’m so fucking GLAD she did.
Their Sex RIOT after is PHENOMENAL!!!
That’d make a very PLEASURABLE Threesome!!! LOL 8==p~~

Boobs Shot #2

ÜBER SEXY AS MAD H3LL!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Where at the end and FUCK THIS RIPS the H3LL out of EVERY DAMN THING!!!

“I WANT MY LIFE BACK!!!” And Blows a Bullet right in there.
Take that Motherfucking Bastard!!! 😀

Man that Car Chase RIPS ALL!!! O_o

Fell in the Water. Suprised me. Dude [The DAMN List as I expect suspect] DIES. She survives and I SCREAMED AND JUMPED!!! HAHAHA

MASTERFUL Photogrephy this one has!!! WOOOOOOW!!! ❤

“Let’s go Home…”
“Ya…”
“Cocksucker REALLY???”
“I’m glad it was convincing.” Fade to Black.

PERFECT LAST LINE!!! LOL

Soundtrack is a WONDER of that time’s SHIT and I enjoyed. Was a Teen back then and I knew ALL THE SONGS!!! Heh!!!

Last one of the Movie is GLORIOUS Queen & Bowie’s Under Pressure. THANK YOU!!!

A FUCKING WILD RIDE I’ll Rewatch often for DAMN SURE!!!

Finally The List was McAvoy. Forgot when he said he can remember EVERYTHING he reads… Damn GENIUS!!!

I often use Google ’cause I can’t remember Fuck All my Mind is CHAOS!!! BWAHAHAHA

Disconnect………… BEEP……BEEP…BEEEEEEEEEP……Schreeoopiooooweep.

\µ/—X)

One response to “ATOMIC BLONDE 2017 IS A SPECTACULAR MIND BLASTING DISEASE!!!

Leave a comment