WHAT I FELT WATCHING GAME OF THRONES S7 E6

•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•

You’ll be attacked by Evil, Punk, Demons, GARGOYLES ESPECIALLY, Babes, Ghosts, Tits, Vampires, \M/etal,
Grafiks, My Soul, Naked Chicks, Blood, Gore, Horror, Sixties Muscle Cars, Ships,
Galaxies, DA MOON, Robots, Books, Magazines, My Cat Sweet Lil’ Chick Bug Face, Shitload of Toys, Pop, \M/etal Muzak, Mooore Naked Babes,
Stuff AND +++ MORE +++ PUNK FUCKING ROCK… Run away while you still can… Or…

>>>—‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•

Welcøme Tø my H3LL!!!

‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
____________________________________
I listen to: Black Flag – Damaged
I read: Baise Moi – Virginie Despentes
I watch: STONE 2010: https://youtu.be/KYho06z-_t8
I play: DOOM 3: http://www.gamespot.com/doom-3/
Food: Pizza Delissio 3 Meats
Weather: 21°C

Moon: 0% Full
____________________________________

H3LL ANOTHER MAD MAD RIOT last Night was.

Glad we haven’t seen Bitch Cersei at all in this one. LOL
Loved Tyrion and Daenerys Discussion.

Sansa: “You’re SCARED???
“I’ve been through things you wouldn’t have survived.”
‘You’re ANGRY!!!”
And she replies: “Sometimes Fear makes you do terrible things. I’ll go with Anger!!!”

Great way to shut her trap up. LOL

“You’re known to loose your temper…”

“That wasn’t impulsive, that was nedcessary.”

“You just do nothing.”

“I”m done doing nothing anymore…” WOOHOO THAT’S MY FUCKING Queen right there!!!” 🙂

The Battle against the White Army was FUCKING HUGE!!! O_o

The MADDENING Sound they made coming closer was ÜBER CREEPY AS H3LL!!!

Loved this scene…

“Why is it that they turned to Dust when you Killed the White Knight???”
“He’s the one that turned them so…”

VERY IMPORTANT to remember that… I’m sure!!! O_o

AND HE THREW A ROCK!!! That was BADASS to see the Undead loose his Jaw. LOL 😀

Looks like it PISSED HIM OFF, he’s coming for you with everybody following. Some will DIE!!!

Bless the God of Light!!! BURN MOTHERFUCKER BURN!!! 😛

And hello Sir Dead Bear cool Dude!!!

DIE FUCKING BEAST!!! \m/

“Am I alright??? Just been bit by a DEAD BEAR!!!” LOL

Man those White Walkers are KILLER LOOKING!!! Thumbs UP UP UP Special FX guy!!!

Told you some were gonna DIE didn’t I??? Was SAD AS FUCK!!! 😦

John: “You’re faster than me…”
‘No leave the Hammer, you’ll be faster without!!!”

And he ran…

And here comes my Queen Daenerys. The Dragons made a MASSACRE!!!

They are VERY TALENTED Designers!!! 😀

Damn FUCKER this White King is!!! 😦

I WAS FUCKING SAD when he killed our Baby DAMNIT!!! GRRR. I cried… >:o

BASSTARD!!!

INCREDIBLE but a real relief John got out alive… Must be COLD like H3LL as frozen over… O_o

“you go…”

And he did.

Poor guy. Must miss his/her Bro/Sis like FUCK!!! 😦

“You go…”

And he did on that horse through the Fog and storm…

Arya man. SHE RULES!!!

‘Those are my faces…”

“I could be who I I want.”

“Could even be you…”

Takes the Dagger and flips it to give the handle to Sansa. FUCKING KILLER!!! 😀 😀 😀

“I don’t want to go see Cersei”

BWAHAHA she sent Brienne!!! 😀

That ending scene made me cry ALL the Damn tears of my body… WOAH STUNNING!!!

“Thank you Dany…” WOAH!!! Something REALLY’s going on between those two. 😀

“Nobody called me Dany I can’t even remember. My Brother I think.”

“We’re gonna Destroy the White King TOGETHER!!!” YAY!!!

MAN OH MAN OH MAN MAD!!! O_o

Take Dragon outta the Water 101 right here…

LAST SHOT ARGH!!! O_o O_o O_o

It’s a win or loose. As he killed Sir Dragon they sure need to DESTROY that White King Asshole to defeat it. Trouble for Dany and John in the upcoming Episodes I await.

FUCK WOW WOW WOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!! INTENSE!!!

\µ/—X)

Leave a comment