VAMPIRE Babes FTW!!!

•••••••••••••6•6•6•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•

You’ll be attacked by Evil, Punk, Demons, Babes, Ghosts, Tits, Vampires, \M/etal,
Grafiks, My Soul, Naked Chicks, Blood, Gore, Horror, Sixties Muscle Cars, Ships,
Galaxies, DA MOON, Robots, Books, Magazines, My Cat Sweet Lil’ Chick Bug Face,
My Parakeet 13 Blue, Shitload of Toys, Pop, \M/etal Muzak, Mooore Naked Babes,
Stuff AND +++++++ of PUNK FUCKING ROCK… Run away while you still can… Or…

>>>—‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•‡•

Welcøme Tø my H3LL!!!

‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡•
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
•••••••••••••6•6•6•
____________________________________
J’écoute: Twilight’s song Paramore – Decode OF COURSE!!!
Je lis: Rue Morgue #166
Je regarde: BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER XXX
Je joue à: DOOM 3
Bouffe: French Omelette
Weather: 16°C

Moon: 4% Full
____________________________________

VampBabe1

Oh yes. BIG FUCKING FAN of Vampires since I saw COUNTESS DRACULA 1971

My love for the sexiest Scream Queen Ever Ingrid HOT AS FUCK Pitt had begun.

VampBabe16

That Vampaddiction is still lasting up till now. Probably because I tried Suicide so many times with that dmmn load of fucking DEPRESSIONS THAT SUX that parts of my soul is still living in the Undead world. Not that I care really, I became one of them. Been bitten by a SEXY as fuck one. ❤

VampBabe4

Then later on I discovered THE QUEEN OF THEM ALL!!! THE FANTASMABULOUS VAMPIRELLA MOTHERFUCKERS!!!

Not a FUCKING thing is as SEXY and kick ass as her. I repeat, NOTHING!!! V””V

VampBabe19

VampBabe18

VampBabe20

My love for Vampires went fucking OVERBOARD with the coming of the magnificent film series UNDERWROLD.

src=”https://evilkxnpunkdemon.files.wordpress.com/2016/06/vampbabe14.jpg” alt=”VampBabe14″ width=”549″ height=”266″ />

Yes, Vampire girls are the SEXIEST!!!

VampBabe10

VampBabe9

VampBabe11

VampBabe17

And I’ll close this up with a girl so Vampire she should do a XXX Vampire film. She looks just like one. Hehehe

VampBabe22

VampBabe23

SEE HER INSERTING A GREEN DILDO IN HER PUSSY HERE

\µ/—X)

Leave a comment